Adressenliste

Dipl.- Ing. Claudius Bader 
Dörrmattring 27
CH - 5070 Frick
Mobil(CH) +41 76 56 84 669
claudiusbader@yahoo.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Jörn Benk 
Lahnstraße 30 A
45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel. 0208 740 400 0
Fax: 0208 740 400 20
joernbenk@aol.com
 
Urs Benz 
Höhenweg 6
CH - 8600 Dübendorf
Mobil(CH) +41 79 699 27 85
u.benz@tilia.ch

Dr. Wojciech Bobek
Greentec-Studio W. Bobek
ul. Lakowa 8
32-020 Wieliczka
Poland
Mobil +48 692 264 212
w.bobek@gmail.com

Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Brehm, (öbv)
Bachstraße 14
15741 Bestensee
Tel: 033763 210 37
Fax: 033763 210 95
Mobil: 0175 59 55 374
j.brehm@baumwert.de

Dr. Joachim Bürger, (öbv)
Karolinenstr. 31 
99817 Eisenach
Tel: 03691 210 984
Fax: 03691 74 40 93
Biegenstr. 39
35037 Marburg
Tel. 06421 62 125
dr.buerger-eisenach@t-online.de

Dr. Monica Castiglioni
Via Orazio 5
I - 21100 Varese
Tel. +39 0332 24 13 16
Fax +39 0332 830 990
monica.castiglioni@fito-consult.it

Martin Erb, SV, Lehrbeauftragter
Geissgasse 17
CH - 5070 Frick
Tel: +41 62 87 18 180
Fax +41 62 87 18 189
info@tilia.ch
www.Tilia.ch
m.erb@tilia.ch

Dipl.-Ing. Gerold Hauser, (öbv)
Hessenbichlweg 14
83708 Kreuth
Tel. 0822 24 983
Mobil: 0171 33 77 334
Gerold.Hauser@t-online.de

Dipl.-Ing. ETH Benedikt Heilmann, SV
Hauptstrasse 54
CH - 5083 Ittenthal
Tel: +41 62 871 97 80
Fax: +41 62 871 81 89
Mobil:079-3358729
b_heilmann@bluewin.ch

DI Rainer Klima, beeid. Ger. SV
Edelsinnstraße 5
A - 1120 Wien
Tel. +43-1-804 69 92
Mobil: +43 (0)664 345 40 77
klima@schabel.at
 
Dipl.- Ing. Karlheinz Kronester, SV
Mühlgasse 5
97650 Fladungen
Tel. 09778 521
kronester@web.de

Dr. Georges Lesnino, (öbv)
Blumenstraße 17
85238 Petershausen
Tel.: 08137-304659 
Mobil: 0160-56 17 427
email: lesnino@baum-expert.de
www.baum-expert.de

Dr. Valentin Lobis
Goethestraße 24
I - 39012 Merano (BZ)
Tel&Fax: +39 0473 447 309
Mobil: +39 338 800 5466
posta@studiolobis.it
www.studiolobis.it

Jaime Miguel
Gallenkirch 37
CH - 5225 Bözberg
Mobil(CH) +41 79 471 61 74
j.miguel@tilia.ch

Dipl.-Biol. Markus Pehr (öbv)
Karl-Bücheler-Str. 18
78315 Radolfzell am Bodensee
Mobil 0151 405 426 27
info@greenclimbing.de

Dr. Andreas Plietzsch, (öbv)
Bachstr. 14
15741 Bestensee
Tel. 03375 292181
a.plietzsch@baumwert.de

Dipl.-Ing. Simon Rau, (öbv)
Tunnelweg 1
72290 Loßburg
Tel. 07446-950 843
Fax 07446-953 456
Mobil 0176-430 744 60
rau@baumkontrolle.info

Peter Schabel, beeid. Ger. SV
Edelsinnstraße 5
A - 1120 Wien
Tel. +43-1-804 69 92
Fax +43-1-804 46 02
Mobil +43 (0)664 307 11 11
peter.schabel@gerichts-sv.at

Dipl.-Ing.(FW) Roland Schindler, (öbv)
Wischergasse 9
72144 Dußlingen
Tel. 07072-504395
Mobil: 0160-7780397
r._schindler@web.de

Dr. Gerald Schrödl, SV
Pehlitz 14
16230 Chorin OT Brodowin
Tel: 033362 71 949
Fax: 033362 71 952
Mobil: 0179 13 59 882
ILG.schroedl@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. Marek Siewniak
Centrum Dendrologiczne SP.20.2.
ul. Topolowa 39, Pawlowice
PL - 05-555 Tarcczyn
m.siewniak@gmail.com
biuro@drzewa.info.pl
Mobil-Tel.: +48 50 10 82 52 0
Tel. +48 22 72 77 328 
Tel. +48 602 73 44

Prof. Dr. Ing. Siegfried Stiemer
University of Britisch Columbia
Vancouver BC
Canada V6T 1Z4
sigistiemer@shaw.ca

Dr. rer.nat Andrea Stinzing
Rottenbauerer Grund 4
97084 Würzburg
Tel. 0931 69781
andrea.stinzing@t-online.de

Dipl.- Ing. Uwe Thomsen, (öbv)
Wedelerweg 178
25421 Pinneberg
Tel: 04101 67 477
Fax: 04101 66 281
baumpflege-thomsen@web.de

Dipl.- Ing. Carsten Venzke, (öbv)
Am Heuskamp 18
31832 Springe
Tel: 05045 911 707
Fax: 05045 911 735
Mobil: 0175 72 32 859
post@anca-venzke.de
www.anca-venzke.de

Dr. Ing. Lothar Wessolly, (öbv)
Nittelwaldstr. 22
70195 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 24 40 52
Fax: 0711 23 60 231
Mobil: 0171 46 49 430
baumstatik.wessolly@t-online.de

Dr. Daniele Zanzi
Via Orazio 5
I - 21100 Varese
Tel. +39 0332 24 13 16
Fax +39 0332 830 990
Mobil +39 348 38 22 689
dz@fito-consult.it

-------------------------------------------------

Elektronik/Mechaniker Arbo Vitis: 
Eichstelle
Martin Kurz 
Chleematte 8 
CH - 5749 Mülligen 
Tel. +41 562 25 15 66 
Mobil +41 792 34 26 82 
postmaster@mkurz.ch

SIM Zentrum
Kommunikationszentrum Meck
Geissgasse 17
CH - 5070 Frick